LINKS 

Check These Out:

Out With The MySpace
  www.myspace.com/outwiththenew
Out With The Facebook  www.facebook.com/pages/Out-With-The-New/102216246388


For all your nerdy, lonely friendship needs.

Bands we love and work with:

After The Fall www.afterthefall.com.au
Airport City Shuffle www.airportcityshuffle.com
Alex Lloyd www.alexlloyd.com
Angus & Julia Stone www.angusandjuliastone.com
Antiskeptic www.antiskeptic.com.au
Art of Fighting www.artoffighting.com
Ash Grunwald www.ashgrunwald.com
Bec Lavelle www.rebeccalavelle.com
Behind Crimson Eyes www.behindcrimsoneyes.com
Blue King Brown www.bluekingbrown.com
Bluejuice www.bluejuice.info
Bodyjar www.bodjar.com
Butterfingers www.butterfingers.info
Choirboys www.choirboys.net
Clare Bowditch & The Feeding Set www.clarebowditch.com
Cog www.cog.com.au
Cornelius www.cornelius-sound.com
Crusty Demons www.crusty.com
Damien Rice www.damienrice.com
Dan Kelly & The Alpha Males www.dankelly.com.au
Dieselwww.dieselmusic.com.au
End of Fashion www.endoffashion.com
Eskimo Joe www.eskimojoe.net
Evermore www.evermoreband.com
Expatriate www.expatriateband.com
Funny Green Smelly Things www.thefunnygreensmellythings.com
George Byrne www.georgebyrne.com
Gerling www.gerling.net.au
Gersey www.gersey.com
Grizzly Bearwww.grizzly-bear.net
Gyroscope www.gyroscope.com.au
Handsome Tours www.handsometours.com
Hilltops Hoods www.hilltophoods.com
Holly Throsby www.hollythrosby.com
Horrorshowwww.horrorshowcrew.com
iOTA www.iota.com.au
Itch-E & Scratch-Ewww.myspace.com/itcheandscratcheband
Jak Housden www.jakhousden.com
Jason Mraz www.jasonmraz.com
Jeff Caudill www.jeffcaudill.com
Jenny Wilson www.jennywilson.net
Jimi Tenor www.jimitenor.com
John Butler Trio www.johnbutlertrio.com
Josh Rouse www.joshrouse.com
Jump 2 Light Speed www.myspace.com/jump2lightspeed
Kid Confucius www.kidconfucius.com
Killing Heidi www.killingheidi.com.au
Kisschasy www.kisschasy.com 
Krill www.krill.com.au
Life Without Buildings www.lifewithoutbuildings.com
Lior www.lior.com.au
Lisa Mitchellwww.lisamitchell.com.au
Little Birdy www.littlebirdy.net
Love Is All www.loveisall.se
Magic Dirt www.magicdirt.net
Midlake www.midlake.net
Midnight Juggernauts www.midnightjuggernauts.com
Minus 18www.minus18.org.au
Missy Higgins www.missyhiggins.com
musicNSW www.musicnsw.com
Mystro www.myspace.com/mysdiggi
Pete Murray www.petemurray.com
Peter Bjorn & John www.peterbjornandjohn.com
Phoenixwww.wearephoenix.com
Pony Up www.ponyup.ca
Preston School of Industry www.prestonschoolofindustry.com
Red Riders www.redriders.net
Ronn Moss www.ronnmoss.com
Ronnie Johns www.ronniejohns.com
Royal Crown Revuewww.rcr.com
Sarah Blasko www.sarahblasko.com
Shane Nicholson www.shanenicholson.com
Shihad www.shihad.com
Something For Kate www.somethingforkate.com
Starky www.starky.com
Sunk Loto www.sunkloto.com
The Audreys www.theaudreys.com.au
The Beautiful Girls www.thebeautifulgirls.com
The Butterfly Effect www.thebutterflyeffect.com.au
The Church www.thechurchband.com
The Datsuns www.thedatsuns.com
The Dumb Earth www.thedumbearth.com
The Fumes www.thefumes.com.au
The Hampdens www.thehampdens.com
The Herd www.theherd.com.au
The Presets www.thepresets.com
The Screaming Jets www.thescreamingjets.com.au
The Waifs www.thewaifs.com
The White Room www.thewhiteroommusic.com.au
Thirsty Mercwww.thirstymerc.com
Urthboywww.urthboy.com
Vashti Bunyan www.myspace.com/vashtibunyan
Van Shewww.vanshe.com
Wolf & Cub www.wolfandcub.com
Youth Group www.youthgroup.com.au